Daily Archives: April 3, 2008

On Tattoos

I am still undecided on whether or not I should be getting a tattoo….

The fantasies of the entire process: selecting the design, going to the tattoo shop with a friend, feeling of something sharp grazing my skin, getting decorated… these are often very intoxicating fantasies.

I frequent ladies only spa, also known as naked ladies spa, and I see a lot of tattooed women of different ages, shapes, and sizes. I look at their tattoos, and I am overcome with almost palpable desire to have one on my own body. My very own tattoo….

Update

It is a shame not to invest more time into such a notable attempt as blogging on behalf of kinky frum Jews.  As one of the contributors, I shall do my best to improve things, and truly to work on the blog.  If anyone else is interested in becoming a full blown contributor, please e-mail us, and let’s get the party going!!!